the half-veg please

lunch That’s what I’m calling my tofu and beef burrito from the Yumbii truck. They looked at me a little skeptically the first time or two but have since acquiesced to my request without a double-take or an increase in price. Heck yeah. I never order the same thing twice, but things are little different when it comes to food trucks and I am so thankful that the Yumbii truck has made Thursdays across from Rhodes Hall a habit.

M says the food truck revolution in Atlanta is ‘just a fad’ but he doesn’t know what i know of NYC and I believe there is no end in sight.

Leave a Reply

